Main fundraiser photo

Child Expenses

Donation protected
Hi, This is Steven & Olga from 90 day fiancé. Drastic times call for drastic measures, as myself (Steven) am only 21 years old. Trying my hardest to get my life on the right track and I feel as if I’m doing a great job. But we face certain hardships; Olga will be unable to work for an extensive period of time, as for myself I just landed a job opportunity as a Fire Sprinkler Installer (Apprenticeship Program) the training is 4 years long. Starting out at $16 an hour isn’t the best but in the long run it’ll do us okay, I’ll get a raise every 6 months depending or how hard I work at this job (Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm) Currently i have registered for college and will fit my classes in with my work schedule, as this field will not be my career but school takes 8 years in the field I want. After apprenticeship I’ll be making $30-$35 an hour and that’s good for the age of 24. But $16 an hour isn’t enough to support a family of 3 as well as taking care of home bills, gas, etc. I’m very nervous on how things will play out but I have faith god will take matters into his own hands. I’m not asking for a lot, in a matter of fact I feel ashamed having to make this campaign but I must do what is best to support my family. Thank you for your consideration and have a happy holiday ❤️


Steven & Olga
Rockville, MD

Your easy, powerful, and trusted home for help

  • Easy

    Donate quickly and easily

  • Powerful

    Send help right to the people and causes you care about

  • Trusted

    Your donation is protected by the GoFundMe Giving Guarantee