Spread the Love

Thank you for watching Spread the Love

Now more than ever, the world needs love. We are here to shine a light on the issues of social and racial injustice and inequality, and bring change through love. If you enjoyed our creation and want to spread the love by promoting equality and equity, please like, share, and consider making a donation to NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund. 100% of the proceeds go directly to this charity. Every donation makes a difference. Every like and share brings our message to someone new.

Beyond donating, there are many ways to get involved and EVERY effort is needed. We need to do our part individually by educating ourselves, asking questions, and listening to voices of Black, Brown, Indigenous, and other marginalized communities. We need to be open, be kind, celebrate what makes each of us unique, and most of all… spread the love. Change will happen, but it starts with each of us and those around us. BLACK LIVES MATTER!  More ways you can help 

Here is some info on NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund : it is America’s premier legal organization fighting for racial justice. Through litigation, advocacy, and public education, LDF seeks structural changes to expand democracy, eliminate disparities, and achieve racial justice in a society that fulfills the promise of equality for all Americans. Donate, and put yourself on the front lines of the fight for racial justice!

Thanks in advance for your contribution to this cause that means so much to us!

<3 Team Spread the Love



CREW / ALLIES

(in order of short appearance)


“Hug Attack” - Ole Christian Løken - @olecloken


“Happy Pierogi” - Trevor Young - @for_trevor_young


“Bouncing Dog” - Timothy Suarez - @ymthys


“<3” - Louaye Moulayess - @rembobineur


“Love Power Up” - Matt Munn -  higherself.com


“Through the Fire” - Don Dixon - @don_dixon78


“ I    NY “- David S. Peng - linkedin.com/in/david-s-peng-24b21a2/


“Paper Airplane” - Dorian Soto - vimeo.com/user1929955


“The Color of Love” - Justin Weg - @jweg


“Taste the Rainbow” - Johnny Turco - www.mrphoo.artstation.com


“Flooffy-Butt Love Puddles” - Louis Jones - @welcome_to_louieville


“Kitten-Thug” - Erin Humiston - @red_pencil_entertainment


“Spread the Jam”

Malerie Walters @maleriewalters

Mitch Kling -  Happy birthday puppet surprise.


“Dance It Out” - Garrett Shikuma - @garrettshikuma


“Heart Beatz” 

Jess Morris (animation @jess_morris_art)

Louis Jones (2D heart effects)

Denny Zimmerman (soundwaves)

*Dana Rig by Gabriel Salas www.gumroad.com/l/kKyvP


“Road Trip” - Tyler Kakac - vimeo.com/tylerkakac


“Transform” - Mikee Sevilla - @wheresmikee


“Hungry Love”

Annlyn Huang (character design @annlynhuang)

Emanuele Pavarotti (design, animation, modeling @calcif3r),

Lip Comarella (environment design, modeling, shading, lighting @lip_comarella)


“Tugging Heartstrings” - Michael Berardini - @mbirdini


“Bear Hugs” - Aaron Blaise + Nick Burch - www.CreatureArtTeacher.com


“Gimbal Rock” MUSIC

Andrew Ford - @aford_anim

Vitor Vilela - @vitor_vilela

Travis Tohill


PRODUCER - Jess Morris - @jess_morris_art


PRODUCTION COORDINATOR - Sommersill Tarabek - linkedin.com/in/setarabek/


TITLE SEQUENCE - Milkman LA - dennyzimmerman.com + lubomiramilkova.com

Donations

 See top
  • Anonymous 
    • $50 
    • 1 mo
  • Barbara Tierney 
    • $20 
    • 1 mo
  • Aviram Sharfi 
    • $20 
    • 1 mo
  • Jamie Lynn Summerfield  
    • $20 
    • 1 mo
  • Mikee Sevilla 
    • $50 
    • 1 mo
See all

Organizer

Jessica Morris 
Organizer
North Hollywood, CA
NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund 
Registered nonprofit
Donations are typically 100% tax deductible in the US.
Learn more
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more