Immigration lawyer expenses

Hello, my name is mirella gutierrez i am 29 years old. I am currently going through a hard situation. I have been separated from my husband jaime botello due to his denial for his residency in the U.S. The reason for his denial was completely wrong. Leaving me and my 3 kids struggling with just about everything. Kids dont understand the situation they just want to see daddy. The oldest is leo 7 years old, danny 5 years, and mia 4 years old. Jaime has an older daughter crystal, 24, she made him a grandpa for a 3rd time and he missed that special moment. He has missed all 3 kids birthdays. My husband took care of all the expenses at home. I have been a stay at home mom for 7 years, no recent work experience making it harder to find a job. We have no money left to pay for lawyer expenses, and thats the only way to speed up the process to get him back. The process can take up to 2 years or more wich is crazy!! This led me to the decision to scream and ask for any help possible. He has been out of the country since the end of march 2022. No income since than for us. He is stuck in his homeland in jerez, zacatecas MX. He is struggling emotionally and also financially being away from me and the kids not being able to help us. He struggles to get around with no transportation available for him. There has been alot of violence recently In his hometown wich is really scary. We just want him back so things can go back to normal. please any donation coming from your heart will be of much help and greatlly appreciated!! Thank you so much .

Organizer

Mirella Gutierrez
Organizer
Elgin, IL

Your easy, powerful, and trusted home for help

  • Easy

    Donate quickly and easily.

  • Powerful

    Send help right to the people and causes you care about.

  • Trusted

    Your donation is protected by the  GoFundMe Giving Guarantee.