Gaa Darts Team 1000km in December

Every year since 2016 the GAA Centre Darts Team ran a Memorial Darts Tournament in the name of our friend David Drew who passed away in December 2012. All monies raised were donated to a chosen charity. This year with Covid still being a pain unfortunately the 5th annual tournament can't go ahead. 

So for 2020 the darts team have decided to run 1000km in the month of December. All monies raised this year will go to two great charities, Kells SOSAD and Meath River Rescue.

The Darts team will run every day throughout December posting updates throughout. The Darts team consists of Barry Farrelly, Ben Farrelly, David Shipp, Dylan Roche, Conor Roche, Gary McGovern, Johnny McGovern, Kyle Dardis, Liam Ferguson, Stephen Sheppard, Seanie Bennett, Tommy Mongey, Alan Browne and Alan Tormey.

Please support for two great charities.


 See top
  • Phil Ward 
    • €20 
    • 16 d
  • Carl Morgan 
    • €50 
    • 17 d
  • Sean & Aoife Caffrey 
    • €30 
    • 18 d
  • Brian Galligan 
    • €25 
    • 19 d
  • Gráinne Gilsenan  
    • €20 
    • 20 d
See all


Gaa Centre Darts Team 
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more