Stella 12 Hour Gaming Marathon Fundraiser

WHAT: 12 Hour Gaming Marathon Fundraiser for Stella Development
WHEN: Friday July 12, 2019 (Noon to Midnight PT!)
STARTS: 12PM PT | 3PM ET | 7PM GMT
ENDS: 12AM PT | 3AM ET | 7AM GMT
WHERE: ZeroPage Homebrew Twitch Stream

ZeroPage Homebrew will be streaming a 12 HOUR homebrew gaming marathon fundraiser on July 12, 2019 for the continued development of the amazing Atari 2600 emulator Stella. Stella development began in 1996, is maintained by Stephen Anthony (stephena), and many contributors have put in the their time, equipment and dollars over the years towards its continued success. 100% of all funds raised through auctions and donations will go to the Stella project!

Over the twelve hours of the marathon the crew at ZeroPage will be playing all your favourite homebrews, taking gaming challenges from the chat, trying for new highscores and generally having a ton of fun. We'll also be auctioning off a whole bunch of generously donated items to help raise funds for the incredible work that's being done on Stella.

Supporting the development of Stella not only provides you with an amazing Atari 2600 emulator to play all your favourite old school and new homebrew games, it's also and incredibly important tool in the development of new games for your VCS! Stella has a large number of helpful utilities under the hood to help troubleshoot and analyze issues during the process of making a game. By supporting Stella, you're helping accelerate the development of games and push games to further and further heights!

MORE INFO: https://atariage.com/forums/topic/291293-stella-thon-12-hour-gaming-marathon-fundraiser/
WATCH: https://www.twitch.tv/zeropagehomebrew/

Donations (0)


  • Neil Bockus 
    • $189 
    • 1 mo
  • Neil Bockus 
    • $200 
    • 1 mo
  • John Champeau 
    • $50 
    • 1 mo
  • Dion Olsthoorn 
    • $50 
    • 1 mo
  • Nathan Strum 
    • $50 
    • 1 mo

Organizer and beneficiary 


James OBrien 
Organizer
Vancouver, BC
Stephen Anthony 
Beneficiary
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more