Please help me to get my dog back

Hi, I’m Francesca, I have recently been separated from my beautiful dog Asia who is 12 years old.

I came over to England from Italy in February to visit my boyfriends family with myself having plans to move here permanently at the end of the year, however, COVID-19 struck in March and kept me from going back home. Whist being stuck in England I then lost my job and apartment back in Italy, meaning my dog has been left in the care of my Dad, who is also sick himself and struggling to care for Asia. I now have my own home in England and can have Asia living with me again, but due to COVID-19 restrictions it is proving extremely difficult to drive and pick her up. I cannot afford to fly her over as it costs £2000 to get her to London by plane. Any donations going towards the flight and me being back with my dog are greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Francesca

Donations

 See top
  • Anonymous 
    • £60 
    • 3 d
  • Samuel Giorguli 
    • £10 
    • 6 d
  • James Beswick 
    • £10 
    • 7 d
  • Megan Whiteley 
    • £10 
    • 8 d
  • Lewis Titmass 
    • £30 
    • 8 d
See all

Organizer and beneficiary

Francesca Tammaro 
Organizer
Tottington, North West England, United Kingdom
Kurt Luke Titmass 
Beneficiary
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more