Main fundraiser photo

Help my family please

Donation protected
I became a single parent two years ago August.  I have a full time job Monitoring alarms in the United States and Canada and I am also a Licensed Massage Therapist. I work as much as I can get the work. I have been writing the landlord checks for the current months and they have never bounced. The landlord did not like any checks dated after the 15 of the month but always accepted them. Until May. He decided to take me to eviction court. I know I cannot afford this place any longer but I  need to find another place that is affordable. I owe June and July and $465 for May. Meanwhile, there is not much time before my children and I are on the street. I feel sick to my stomach thinking that might happen. I did go to catholic charities and they said they would provide a month rent and security if I could find another place. My mother suggested I create this Go Fund Me page as My children and I are faced with a great hardship. I do not get assistance from the government or anyone else. The government says I make a little more than I should to get help but NJ cost of living says not enough. I need a little help right now from anyone who is able to. I am humbled and grateful for any help of any kind and I thank you you for your thoughts, suggestions and any monetary support you can provide. Please know I am doing everything I can. I just don’t know where else to go.

also, if you should know of any homes for rent in area or even 2 rooms for weren’t in a home I would love to hear about. We have at most a week or two. We do have a kitty we are infinitely responsible for as well. Many blessings


Julia Binet
New Brunswick, NJ

Your easy, powerful, and trusted home for help

  • Easy

    Donate quickly and easily

  • Powerful

    Send help right to the people and causes you care about

  • Trusted

    Your donation is protected by the GoFundMe Giving Guarantee