Mayra’s Life Saving Surgery

My name is Mayra Giselle Carchi. I live in Ecuador and I am 21 years old. I was born with only one kidney. In 2015 was told I have chronic renal disease - stage 5 and need a kidney transplant.
Recently my condition worsened, and now I need a transplant within the next year or my one kidney will fail.
My brother Richard is donating his kidney, and I have to raise $40,000 for the surgery to be performed.
Please help me live a full life. I want to become a veterinarian and be the best I can possibly be in this lifetime ❤️❤️.
Your donation will help someone who is in dire need. The funds we raise will be handle and bank transferred from stepmother Nancy Rodriguez and father Manuel Carchi on her behalf.
Thank you!

Mi nombre es Mayra Giselle Carchi, vivo en Ecuador tengo 21 años. nací con un solo riñón y hace como 7 años (2015) me dijeron que tengo enfermedad de renel crónica etapa 5. Por eso ahora debo hacerme un trasplante de riñón TENGO QUE RECAUDAR con prontitud más de $40,000 para tener una segunda oportunidad de ❤️VIDA❤️. Mi hermano Richard está donando su riñón. Por favor, ayúdame a vivir otro día más!! Quiero convertirme en veterinaria y ser la mejor en darles una segunda oportunidad a muchas mascotas de vivir.

Donations (602)

    • $200 
    • 1 yr
  • Air Asset Management
    • $280 
    • 1 yr
  • Marissa Luna
    • $25 
    • 1 yr
  • Anonymous
    • $1,000 
    • 1 yr
  • Anonymous
    • $35 
    • 1 yr


Manuel Carchi
Chicago, IL

Your easy, powerful, and trusted home for help

  • Easy

    Donate quickly and easily.

  • Powerful

    Send help right to the people and causes you care about.

  • Trusted

    Your donation is protected by the  GoFundMe Giving Guarantee.