Nilaamazha 2021 - A Stephen Devassy Show

Kerala Association of Washington Charity,  Care&Share and Stand With Kerala  in association with Pallium India and Dallas ACE Lions proudly presents Nilaamazha 2021, A Stephen Devassy Show.

Date: October 1, 2021
Time: 6:30 PM PST,  8:30 PM CST,  9:30 PM EST,  (7:00 AM IST, October 2, 2021)


Our goal is to raise funds for the following causes:

 
1.    Dialysis support in Palakkad – Many Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD) patients in Palakkad do not get proper treatment as it’s a very expensive lifelong situation. A typical patient will need 3 dialyses every week that needs to be administered in the hospital. It costs only $10 to sponsor 1 dialysis. We are trying to support 1000 dialysis in the next 12 months for patients belonging to BPL (Below Poverty Level). 

2.    Ladybug House -  Ladybug House provides respite support for children, adolescents, young adults and their families from the challenges of life limiting illnesses like cancer.

3.    Pallium India Patients COVID vaccination drive - Many patients and their families are still not vaccinated as they are bedridden and cannot be easily transported safely to vaccination sites. Pallium India administers vaccines for such patients and families during their homecare visits. Each shot costs around $12. We are planning to support 500 patients. 

4.   Bindhu M S -  Bindhu is a chronic kidney patient who has to undergo dialysis

5.    Support a Child with multiple disability from a financially distressed family at Kottayam.  

6.    House for Sindhu Velayudhan - Her husband suicided after detecting cancer. They have foundation in a 3-cent plot.   Require around Rs.  6 lakhs to complete the work. 


Suggested Donation: 25$, 50$, 100$, 250$, 500$

Once you have made a donation, we will send you an access code, which you can use to watch the show on the streaming platform.  You will receive the access code a few days before the event.  
 

KAW Charity is a non-profit community organization under the Washington State law, with Tax Exempt 501 (c) (3) status under the Internal Revenue Code by the IRS.  You may be able to claim a deduction on your federal taxes for the donation made to this event.
  • Anonymous 
    • $50 
    • 11 mos
  • Sunil Oliver 
    • $25 
    • 11 mos
  • Deepa Panicker 
    • $50 
    • 11 mos
  • Aji Mathew 
    • $101 
    • 11 mos
  • Sosamma Abraham 
    • $150 
    • 11 mos
See all

Fundraising team (4)

KAW Seattle 
Organizer
Raised $1,326 from 11 donations
Redmond, WA
KAW Charity 
Registered nonprofit
Donations are typically 100% tax deductible in the US.
Stand With Kerala, TX 
Team member
Raised $11,774 from 87 donations
Care And Share Lockport 
Team member
Raised $1,210 from 8 donations
Pallium India 
Team member
Raised $850 from 5 donations