Help Me Get Top Surgery ♥️

Hi, my name is Logan. I'm a trans man that came out when I was 17. I am now 22 years old and 3 months on testosterone. I'm living Athlone and I have just finished college. I work part time and have fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue so cant get a second job. I can't wear a binder to bind my chest flat due to my illness.


Top surgery is something I've wanted for longer than I realized I was transgender. I have a lot of chest dysphoria and is my number one problem right now. I look more masculine but am stuck to big hoodies to hide my body due to not being able to bind. I'm often misgendered because of my chest.


I debated for a long time about making this. I wanted to be able to pay for it myself but even with a job I struggle to make ends meet living alone. With support of people, I decided to finally make a gofundme.


I'm trying to build up towards top surgery in either Madrid or Warsaw. Both are around 5000-6000 euros. I have a grand in savings for after the surgery to heal abroad before I go home.


If you can, please donate! I appreciate ever cent towards this as my quality of life will be hugely improved. Thank you to everyone who donates, you are helping more than you know ♥️

Organizer

Logan Rock
Organizer
County Westmeath

Your easy, powerful, and trusted home for help

  • Easy

    Donate quickly and easily.

  • Powerful

    Send help right to the people and causes you care about.

  • Trusted

    Your donation is protected by the  GoFundMe Giving Guarantee.