Help Us Support People Experiencing Homelessness

About this event:
LAIMA is a diverse community of teachers, students and international music lovers working together to create positive change in Los Angeles and beyond. The LAIMA Foundation raises funds through concerts, membership, retreats and other forms of community engagement.

This year LAIMA's students , faculty and guest artist members have joined together to create a virtual concert experience for you. Ticket proceeds will benefit Safe Place For Youth, a Los Angeles organization offering immediate and direct assistance programs to youth experiencing homelessness.

This is a virtual event and will be streamed privately, Sunday October 25, 2020, at the following times:

10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

10:30 pm - 12:00 am IST

***Streaming link provided via email after ticket purchase***

Anyone donating $20 or more will be provided with a complimentary link of the Livestream on Sunday  October 25, 2020 at 10 AM PDT

51719518_1602013961108078_r.jpeg







Donations

 See top
  • Michael Skloff 
    • $1,000 
    • 2 d
  • Devyani Shah 
    • $25 
    • 5 d
  • Aaron Foster 
    • $25 
    • 5 d
  • Asha Asher 
    • $100 
    • 5 d
  • Anonymous 
    • $100 
    • 5 d
See all

Organizer

LAIMA Foundation 
Organizer
Venice, CA
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more