Help Publish THE SOUL MAP Book


Humanity is Shifting Into our Fourth Density, Heart-Activated Consciousness. It is a time that sages, visionaries, saints and prophets have been waiting on for millennia.


You may have noticed changes in your own life. Time seems to be speeding up. Life is packed with challenge after challenge, so quickly, you may have no time to rest. How are you supposed to get through it?  What's happening to our Earth?  What's happening to the consciousness of people on the planet?  WHERE ARE YOU IN THE PROCESS?  What's the BIG PICTURE? 

The Seven Divine Levels of Spiritual Evolution

Level 1 – Existence

First density is the introductory level of creation. All souls begin here. It’s where you start your journey, freshly separated from All That Is.  Here, you are in your most “asleep”, or unconscious state.  

First density corresponds to the first chakra in the body, and the “red ray” of the rainbow.  Here you exist as essential elements:  rock, air, water or fire.  The primary developmental milestone of this stage of growth is simply to experience existence.

Level 2 – Physical Mastery

Second density is the level where you’ll have your first inkling of conscious awareness. Shifting from first density to second density means a qualitative shift in your experience of what it feels like to be alive.

Second density corresponds to the second chakra in the body and the “orange ray” of the visible light spectrum.  Here you exist as plant or animal. In the second density, the developmental task of your soul is to develop a conscious mastery of your physical form, your instincts and emotions.

Level 3 - Self Empowerment

Third density is the level at which you become human. THIS IS THE LEVEL AT WHICH HUMANITY HAS BEEN FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS. Here is where you move into a body which possesses an upgraded brain with the ability for complex thought.   This is the level of consciousness where souls learn about who they are as individuals. Shifting from 2D to 3D means a qualitative change in your understanding of your own personal nature.  Because it’s really “all about you” in this level, we call it the station of the EGO.  It’s the home of the lower mind, more commonly called the intellect. 

Third density corresponds to the third chakra inthe body and the “yellow ray” of the visible light spectrum.
The primary developmental task of this level is self-knowledge and self- empowerment.

Level 4 – Compassion

Shifting from third density to fourth density means moving past your ego and making a qualitative change in your understanding about love.  Humanity stands on the cusp of shifting into fourth density now.  In order to make the transition, you must purify your lower self and anchor yourself firmly in love.  It takes a lot of work to extract all the toxic debris from the collective ego-consciousness that humans have carried for eons.  But it can be done, and many people have already made the shift and are living in 4D consciousness now.  When we reach critical mass, the Earth will follow suit and make her shift, and this is when we’ll see a
New World!

Fourth density corresponds to the fourth chakra in the body and the “green ray” on the spectrum of visible light. Here, your body is becoming much more sensitive and less dense. Food, sounds, light, fragrances, the emotions of others and negative energies can overwhelm you, and you must learn how to care for yourself in a whole new way. The primary developmental task here is to master balanced compassion for self and others.

Level 5 – Wisdom

Shifting from fourth density to fifth density means making a qualitative change in your understanding about your soul and your non-physical self.  5D is the home of the higher mind where love and wisdom coalesce into complete conscious thought.  Until now, your awareness has been too muddied with lower energies to access pure wisdom.  You’ll finally be able to combine everything you’ve learned from the lower 4 densities and merge it into a more complete understanding of who you are and what your existence is all about – physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. 

Fifth density corresponds to the 5th chakra in the body and the blue
ray on the visible spectrum of light.  Here, your body will change to become more light than matter. You will finally receive your light body!  As the Earth makes its shift into 5D, it will change into an energetic world, no longer  physical.  You’ll be able to create what you need and want through the natural power of your being instead of through the clumsy use of technology. The primary developmental task in this level of consciousness is to master the realm of spirit.

 Level 6 – Unity

Shifting from fifth density to sixth density means making a qualitative change in
your understanding of what it means to merge into oneness.  At this level all knowledge is combined between individuals so that a collective consciousness emerges.  This is the first time that Love is TOTAL – for the self, for the other, and for all things everywhere: “good and bad".  Everyone is understood to be One Being.  Trust between beings is absolute.  There can be no negatively polarized individuals in this level of consciousness. 

Sixth density corresponds to the 6th chakra in the body and the indigo ray on the visible spectrum of light. The primary developmental task here is to master the realm of cosmic knowledge.

Level 7 – The Doorway to Eternity

Shifting from sixth density to seventh density means making a qualitative change in your understanding of creation itself and Who You Are within it all.  Understanding emerges about the way creation is made, the way it operates, the reasons for everything – all is known here.  This is the level at which you merge back into God.  Perfection is finally yours.  You no longer see yourself as a separate individual.  You are no longer someone who is working hard to clean and purify the lower parts of yourself.  All of that is over.  The learning here is very, very subtle, silent, and stunning. 

Seventh density corresponds to the 7th chakra in the body and the violet ray on the visible spectrum of light. The primary developmental task is to remember Who You Always Were and to reunify with All That Is.


Let's get this book out to humanity.  People are needy for this information. 

$10-$25 Prayers and Thank YOU!
$35 Copy of signed book sent to you
$50 Copy of signed book and your name mentioned in benefactors section
$150 Copy of signed book and One Hour Phone Session with Paige Bartholomew,
$500 Copy of signed book and DINNER WITH PAIGE BARTHOLOMEW.  Two friends included. (Travel expenses not included)

Thank you for being on the planet right now! 
Thank you for doing your part to help Humanity make it’s ascension!


Love, Paige Bartholomew
Licensed Psychotherapist, Hypnotherapist, Sufi Teacher, Intuitive
My Website 



  • Maria Mcpherson 
    • 20 $ 
    • 22 d
  • Patrick Arguin 
    • 20 $ 
    • 24 d
  • Anonymous 
    • 10 $ 
    • 26 d


Paige Bartholomew 
Lockhart, TX
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more