Help John Get To Japan

I have always had an interest in the Asian countries and during a recent furlough had the opportunity to talk to several missionaries in Japan who encouraged me to visit.  David Harris, of BIMI, is putting togther a Connect Trip to Japan this coming March.  Here is the itinerary.

Day 1 - Friday, March 9, arrival in Tokyo or Osaka
Day 2 - Saturday, March 10, sightseeing
Day 3 - Sunday, March 11, Japanese church
Day 4 - Monday, March 12, beginning of meeting with missionaries in Kobe
Day 5 - Tuesday, March 13, a.m., meeting with missionaries; p.m. beginning of a Japanese Bible conference
Day 6 - Wednesday, March 14, Japanese Bible conference & sightseeing
Day 7 - Thursday, March 15, Japanese Bible conference & sightseeing
Day 8 - Friday, March 16, Japanese Bible conference & sightseeing
Day 9 - Saturday, March 17, sightseeing and/or travel
Day 10 - Sunday, March 18, Japanese church
Day 11 - Monday, March 19, sightseeing
Day 12 - Tuesday, March 20, departure for USA

I would love to be able to go and see Japan for myself.
  • Anonymous 
    • $30 (Offline)
    • 43 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • $300 (Offline)
    • 43 mos
  • Melinda Thomas 
    • $25 
    • 43 mos
  • Sunny Williams 
    • $10 
    • 43 mos
  • Ben Holler 
    • $50 (Offline)
    • 43 mos
See all

Organizer

Chad-Cynthia Pape 
Organizer
College Park, MD
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more