help hope and dante afford gender transition

Hello, my name is Dante and I am from Perth western Australia. I am living with my girlfriend of four years, Hope. We are both transgender and unfortunately due to covid, we are both unemployed. we are currently on welfare to help us along but it isn’t enough for two people. 

we are hoping to move out of my parents home and both medically transition, but we are not in the financial position to do either of those things. I have started this fundraiser in the hopes of finally starting my Etsy business. The money will go towards supplies, marketing, shipping and packaging. as well as some money to afford Hope voice therapy sessions and an oestrogen implant. 

This business has been a dream of mine for many years, I am a self taught artist working in sculpting, painting and jewellery making. 

The set goal is flexible, if we make more or less we will be happy!
  • Beau Gibson 
    • $30 
    • 15 d
  • Anonymous 
    • $5 
    • 4 mos
  • Noah Phillips 
    • $5 
    • 4 mos
  • Melissa Summers 
    • $10 
    • 5 mos
  • Emily Lu 
    • $15 
    • 5 mos
See all

Organizer and beneficiary

Hope Charlotte 
Organizer
High Wycombe WA
Timothy Dixon 
Beneficiary
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more