Help gay trans man move out of abusive home

Hello. My name is Deimos Mallory and I'm a 17 years old gay trans man. Since I was 15 I've been living with my mother's abusive boyfriend in one rented room. Since day one I've been insulted, misgendered, verbally, physically and sexually abused. I have told my family about it but I've only been ignored and threatened to stay quiet. I've enough evidence to report him and possibly get my justice but it's impossible before moving out and I've already been threatened to be kicked out for telling anyone about my abuse. I couldn’t fit it in the title but I’m also hoping to be able to save up for my top surgery.  I suffer horrible dysphoria because of my chest. I'm wearing too small binder 24/7 except for showers and having top surgery would help with both my mental and physical health. I'm currently a student interested in medicine since childhood and I plan if possible to attend Cambridge's medicine course but I know I won’t be able to achieve it if my life situation doesn’t change. I'm so grateful for any help and thank you all in advance.

Donations

  • Eric Maples 
    • £5 
    • 7 d
  • Hadeis Safi 
    • £20 
    • 9 d
  • Sarah Butler 
    • £10 
    • 26 d
  • Andrew Guerr 
    • £20 
    • 29 d
  • Marcos Alvarez 
    • £5 
    • 29 d
See all

Organizer

Deimos Mallory 
Organizer
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more