Tori's transition costs

First of all I just wanted to say thank you for your time. I am a 24 year old transgender woman and I am just trying to afford the costs of transitioning. I started Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT) in October 2014 and am aiming to get Gender Reassignment Therapy in March of 2016. All the money from your donation would go directly to my medical bills or helping me save up for any procedures that I need over the next few years. I am hoping to have Marci Bowers perform my SRS (bottom surgery) as soon as possible.

In the meantime, I currently work full time at a coffee shop in Chicago's downtown Loop and am teaching myself web design. I pay for all of my living expenses and am doing all I can to save up this money myself however any and all help is greatly appreciated. Thank you again for your time and your kindness, it means the world.

Donations

 See top
  • Avery Muether 
    • $50 
    • 57 mos
  • Skyler Ryan Figueroa 
    • $15 
    • 58 mos
  • Becky Miloshoff 
    • $10 
    • 58 mos
  • Jessica Rose McClanahan  
    • $20 
    • 60 mos
  • Marissa Luna 
    • $25 
    • 60 mos
See all

Organizer

Tori Goldsmall 
Organizer
Grand Rapids, MI
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more