Graduating Senior In Need

Hello My name is Ashley Sanders, I'm 23 years old from Denton, TX. I'm attending Prairie View A&M Unverisity in Prairie View, TX majoring in Health. I'm graduating August 12th, 2017 and I'm asking for your help to reach my goal so I can pay for the rest of my classes. My mom is working 2 jobs to take care of the household also making sure my 2 siblings the succeed in college as well. My dad is sick and can no longer work due to kidney problems which has been a emotional and financial hardship. Thoroughout my journey in college, living on my own , commuting to school, and working 3 jobs in Houston, TX, I've been taking on the responsibility of a young adult to be successful. I'm worried and concerned that I won't be able to finish what I started due to finicial Constraints. I'm thankful and truly honored to those who have helped me along the way and giving me encouraging words. In my free time I like to volunteer working with underprivileged children, giving back to communities, Honor Societies, fundraising for different events at school. To anyone who is able to make a donation that's placed on there heart, I'm absolutely greatful, blessed, thankful, and appreciative.

Thank you so much.
Ashley S.

Donations

 See top
  • Kenneth Childs 
    • $50 
    • 44 mos
  • Caprece Martinez 
    • $20 
    • 44 mos
  • Augustine Elemuo  
    • $40 
    • 44 mos
  • Barbara Bankston 
    • $1,000 
    • 44 mos
  • Charles Booker 
    • $100 
    • 44 mos
See all

Organizer

Ashley Sanders 
Organizer
Houston, TX
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more