Cryptosis album release live stream show 2021

ALBUM RELEASE LIVE STREAM CONCERT
Support Cryptosis and their crew by donating to cover the expenses for the album release live stream event. The Bionic Swarm album release live stream show will be broadcasted from Metropool, Hengelo (NL) and is 100% free of charge!

 

If you want to support us by getting merchandise from our webstore,
check it out: www.cryptosis.net/shop 

 

WATCH:
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/PoppodiumMetropool/live/  

YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/user/MetropoolHengeloNL  

Metropool:
https://metropool.nl/agenda/metrotv-cryptosis-album-release-live-stream/  



LOCAL TIMES:
Melbourne 07:00 (25.4.)
Tokyo 05:00 (25.4.)
Moscow 23:00 (24.4.)
Amsterdam 21:00 (24.4.)
London 20:00 (24.4.)
New York 3:00PM (24.4.)
Chicago 2:00PM (24.4.)
Los Angeles NOON (24.4.)

 

 

 

Donations

  • Zyrcis Wulf 
    • €10 
    • 1 mo

Organizer

Frank Cryptosis 
Organizer
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more