IF YOU LOVE ME...



JOIN COMIC BOOK ARTISTS TO FIGHT HUMAN-TRAFFICKING!!


Forest Rose Productions LLC ( http://www.forest-rose-productions.com/Humanitarian.html  ) and comic book creatives from WonderFunders Comics ( http://www.wonderfunders.com/  ) have joined forces to support anti-trafficking efforts in the United States.

"If You Love Me..." is a special edition* (8 page) comic book that was specially created by writer Jan C J Jones and artists Greg Kemmitt, Kendra Hale  & Jason Sylvestre, along with Wonderfunder Comics' publisher James Lynch in an heartfelt effort to support groups and organizations who battle human-trafficking.

Your contribution will fund bulk printing & shipping of 300 copies of the book that will be used by anti-trafficking groups & organizations for their use & distribution. 

The books intend to: 
    - Raise awareness of human-trafficking,
    - Provide facts & information,
    - Stimulate thoughtful discussion and
    - Provide additional funds to those who fight human-trafficking.

Each time this campaign raises $2000, an anti-trafficking organization will be selected to receive the books along with any remaining funds (not used to pay printing and shipping expenses).  We estimate the cash donation will be approximately $1000.  Beneficiaries will be listed below.

The current campaign will benefit: 

Bay Area Anti-Trafficking Coalition (BAATC) 
http://www.baatc.org/ 

Thank you so much in advance for your contribution to this cause that means so much to us and, more importantly, to the victims who are subjected to this inhumane abuse.

*This effort has been reviewed and sanctioned by Polaris (Washington, DC), a leader in the global fight to eradicate modern slavery. https://polarisproject.org/about

Organisateur

Jan C J Jones
Organisateur
Monument, CO

Votre plateforme d'entraide à la fois conviviale, efficace et sécurisée

  • Convivial

    Le processus de don est simple et rapide.

  • Efficace

    Vous soutenez directement les personnes et les causes qui vous tiennent à cœur.

  • Sécurisé

    Your donation is protected by the  GoFundMe Giving Guarantee.