Isuaniocha Community Water Project

52713036_1605842871642618_r.jpeg
ExquisiteWater, Inc., would like to present to you the 5th Annual Winter Benefit which will occur on the 12th of December 2020 at 12:00PM PST/2:00PM CST/3:00PM EST/9:00PM Lagos 

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exquisitewater-presents-a-winter-benefit-tickets-129973075969

If you are unable to make the event, please donate Here.

On behalf of Exquisite Water, Inc., we all collectively want to say in advance thank you for your upcoming generous donations which will help build the Biochar Purification System for the people of Isuaniocha. Your assistance will immensely assist ExquisiteWater, Inc. to be able to accomplish the goals of feasibly providing purified water access to all, reducing waterborne illnesses.

*100% of funds raised go directly towards the Isuaniocha community project*
-----------------

On behalf of ExquisiteWater, Inc., we all collectively want to say thank you so much for your generous donations which will help build the Biochar Purification System for (insert: the people who will benefit from it).  Your assistance will immensely aid ExquisiteWater, Inc. to be able to accomplish the goals of feasibly providing purified water access to all, reducing waterborne illnesses


52713036_1605843286904990_r.jpeg

Donations

  • Mike Cheng 
    • $50 
    • 38 mins
  • Queenet Iwu 
    • $150 
    • 11 hrs
  • Gladys Michieka 
    • $300 
    • 1 d

Organizer

Amanda Sunny 
Organizer
Grand Prairie, TX
Exquisitewater 
Registered nonprofit
Donations are typically 100% tax deductible in the US.
Learn more
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more