ShowMeLove - Clinton Fearon tribute

ShowMElovE - International Music Marathon 

[A fundraiser is associated to the ShowMeLove event. The money collected will be donated to all the artists involved in order to support them during the financial crisis art is facing with COVID-19. Each donor becomes a ShowMeLove’s sponsor and each name will be enclosed on the screen during the live streaming.]

Music has no boundaries. The statement takes more value in the era of streaming performances and online collaborations. In this new era Django Concerti created the ShowMeLove event, involving one of the legends of international music, Clinton Fearon.

The Jamaican artist was a member of the historic band The Gladiators for 18 years before he released 12 albums under his own name. The newest one entitled History Say was released last September, and Clinton Fearon is one of the most appreciated reggae artists in the world.

Django ConcertI is calling artists from all over the world to create video cover of Clinton Fearon’s songs. The best performances will be aired June 4th during the ShowMeLove Marathon, starting at 10am PDT / 1pm ET / 7pm CEST. Clinton Fearon will be the official MC, present each artist and singing some of his songs himself.

The event will be broadcast on the Facebook pages of Django Concerti, Clinton Fearon Music and all participating artists.

Organizer

Django Concerti 
Organizer
Conversano, Metropolitan City of Bari

Your easy, powerful, and trusted home for help

  • Easy

    Donate quickly and easily.

  • Powerful

    Send help right to the people and causes you care about.

  • Trusted

    Your donation is protected by the  GoFundMe Giving Guarantee.