PTSD Service Dog For Jules

Hello lovely person!

My name is Jules, I'm 21 years old and I've been professionally diagnosed with Complex Posttraumatic Stress Disorder, Other Specified Dissociative Disorder (it could also be Dissociative Identity Disorder, it isn't quite sure yet), Borderline Personality Disorder, Depression (currently moderate, but it's varying a lot) and Atypical Anorexia. I'm also transgender.

Because of the fact that I am prone to fainting it's quite impossible for me to leave the house on my own. I desperately need a service dog to help me with my symptoms and to make my life more liveable and enjoyable! Since I'm not able to do an apprenticeship or to work due to my mental illnesses I barely have money to get a PTSD service dog on my own.

Currently I am working with a professional service dog trainer and a fundraising organization called On Tour Trotz Handicap e.V.

I would appreciate every little donation to be a step closer to my goal! You can find more information in my Updates or on my Facebook Page.

Thank you so much for reading, have a nice day! ♡

Donations

  • Anonymous 
    • €20 
    • 4 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • €10 
    • 16 mos
  • Casey Boyer 
    • €5 
    • 25 mos
  • Oliver Antal 
    • €16 
    • 26 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • €12 
    • 26 mos
See all

Organizer

Jules Hornung 
Organizer
Lenningen, Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more