Still in need of help for my family

My names natasha I was homeless for a long time from a very young age due to personal circumstances
I have since been off the streets for 4 years as I got pregnant when homeless and thankfully the council finally put me in a hostel for pregnant women I had my daughter and we bounced from hostel to hostel but I worked hard and finally after 2 years saved up a deposit for a flat we have lived here for nearly a year I work 3 jobs to try and make ends meet my dream is to be a writer but I never got to go to school for very long so i never got any qualifications I desperately want to go back to college to study basic skills (maths English) and creative writing but I just never have any money left over at the end of the month to pay for it. we now have a home but we have minimal furniture the bits we do have were donations from lovely people in the area.
All I really want is to better mine and my child's life And I'm asking for a bit of help just to get us that bit further to a better life to people who can use PayPal my account is [email redacted] thank you xx

 GoFundMe Guarantee

Only donations on our platform are protected by the GoFundMe Guarantee.

Donations

 See top
  • Patrick Darmon 
    • £100 
    • 9 hrs
  • Anonymous 
    • £20 
    • 18 hrs
  • Anonymous 
    • £30 
    • 1 d
  • Anonymous 
    • £20 
    • 1 d
  • Ronald Toms 
    • £8 
    • 2 d
See all

Organizer

Natasha Warrington 
Organizer
Greater London
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more