Following God's Path

Family and Friends,
On January 11th, 2014, I will be taking the next step in my life with Jesus and embarking on the adventure God has called me to do. I will be moving to Old Oak Ranch in Sonora to serve as an intern in the AMP program for approximately eleven months. God is calling me to do this internship for two years in a row. I feel God is calling me to serve Him so I can walk close to Him. I want to follow Jesus as He asked us to do in the book of Matthew. "Then Jesus said to his disciples, 'If any of you wants to be my follower, you must turn from your selfish ways, take up your cross, and follow me.'" Matthew 16:24. As I take this leap of faith, I am asking you to do the same. The internship is unpaid, and I am asking you to help me follow God's path for me. The AMP program costs $1000; this includes food, housing, and a missions trip to Mexico. I am trying to raise enough money to cover the cost of the internship for two years, warm clothes (since it will be my first time living in the snow!), daily supplements, and toiletries for the two years I will be gone. Any donation is extremely appreciated and accepted. If you cannot give financially, I ask that you please support me through prayer and thoughts.
I pray that God blesses you abundantly and He answers your praters as He has done with me.


With love and many blessings,


Alyssa Driana

Donations

 See top
  • Erin Bartholomew 
    • $100 (Offline)
    • 87 mos
  • Mom and Dad 
    • $500 (Offline)
    • 88 mos
  • Ray Bartholomew 
    • $300 (Offline)
    • 89 mos
  • Eddie and Jennie 
    • $50 (Offline)
    • 89 mos
  • Roman and Sally 
    • $100 (Offline)
    • 89 mos
See all

Organizer

Alyssa Driana Costa 
Organizer
Pleasanton, CA
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more