Wolfmans Howlin' Barber College Fund

My name is Corey aka "The Wolfman," i live in Bisbee, Arizona. I am currently a barista at Bisbee Coffee Company, and have been for almost 5 years. I have 2 wonderful kids, and an amazing wife who motivate me each and every single day. I enjoy working in the coffee buisness very much but have always dreamed of being a barber. The sounds of the clippers, shears, and conversations. The smells of shaving lather, aftershaves, and pomade. The connections made by barber and patron. An environment in which I could truly thrive. My very supportive father, brother, and friends, have been kind enough to let me get some practice on their heads over the past few years, not always with the greatest results (haha). But now its time for me to further my barber education and practice. Unfortunately, the barber college I wish to attend does not offer any financial aide program. Being the financial provider for my kids, wife, and myself. Having any extra money to save is hard to do, if not impossible. I have never been one to ask people for money. As a matter of fact, the thought of it makes me cringe. But I feel this platform could be a golden opportunity to set me on the path to achieving my dreams of becoming a barber and being a better provider for my family. Any contributions to my barber college fund are much appreciated.
Since I am a rookie all haircuts I do are free of charge. Thank you for your time.

Donations

  • Zachary Patterson 
    • $150 
    • 38 mos
  • Amy And Amir 
    • $50 
    • 42 mos
  • Justin Johns 
    • $100 
    • 42 mos
  • Josh Bender  
    • $50 
    • 42 mos
  • Daniel and Tes Davison  
    • $1,000 
    • 42 mos
See all

Organizer

Corey Schulz 
Organizer
Bisbee, AZ
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more