Harleys Top Surgery

Hello, I’m Harley a 20 year old trans guy. I’ve struggled for a while in the body I’m in currently, attempting ways to look less feminine due to my dysphoria taking over a lot of the time, this can be very difficult to live with. As many of you know the journey has begun for me, I’m on T and couldn’t be happier. I’m currently binding my chest to the best ability I have. However, this can cause back/breathing problems and so forth. Many may think ‘well don’t bind?’ But that’s just not easy enough to do when dysphoria takes over and begins to affect your mental health in many ways. The next step for me is top surgery. To be put on the NHS waiting list it takes a lot more than a phone call, it then also has around 4+ years waiting list to get your first appointment for this. As I have with T, I’ll be going private for top surgery. Yes this comes at a large cost, but you can’t put a price on happiness and self love. I’m fortunate enough to have an appointment this year in September, which is closer than I imagined. Due to this I’ll be needing all the help I could possibly get. Whether it be any donation or even just a share. Anything is appreciated it really is. Times right now are tough on many people and I completely respect that.

Donations

 See top
  • Nicola Kelly 
    • £20 
    • 3 d
  • Anonymous 
    • £5 
    • 5 d
  • Sasha Firth 
    • £30 
    • 8 d
  • Anonymous 
    • £50 
    • 8 d
  • bailey bower 
    • £15 
    • 9 d
See all

Organizer

Harley Murray 
Organizer
Hull, Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more