We appreciate your help ❤

Hello My name is Chelsey Thompson and my partner Anthony and I need help. We are currently being put out of our apartment unexpectedly because of over occupancy meaning 4 people to a 1 bedroom only being notified September 9th. We have to vacate the premises by October 31st. It is myself, Anthony and our two small son's little Anthony who is 2 and Alijah who is 1. We currently have to pay September and Octobers rent totaled $1600.00 as well as a security deposit on an apartment or home. During the pandemic my partner missed a month and a half of work due to being temporarily laid off, so we had to use our savings to keep up with bills.. It is a bit difficult to make the necessary move currently because of existing bills, diapers, food and other everyday necessities on top of the security deposit and first months rent needed for a residence that can fit my small family.We would greatly appreciate all that you all can do to help us. Sharing works just as well. Thank you, Chelsey, Anthony, Little Anthony and Alijah I also have PayPal and cashapp if easier paypal.me/ceetee1265 $CSidrea05 Thank you so much for your help!!!! ❤

 GoFundMe Guarantee

Only donations on our platform are protected by the GoFundMe Guarantee.

Donations

 See top
  • K Walther 
    • $47 
    • 2 d
  • Jasmin Acar 
    • $90 
    • 4 d
  • Karen Freeman 
    • $50 
    • 4 d
  • Anonymous 
    • $15 
    • 4 d
  • David Volpe 
    • $250 
    • 5 d
See all

Organizer

Chelsey Thompson 
Organizer
Burlington, NJ
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more