1
1

Fire Show Joe

$10 of $2,992 goal

Raised by 1 person in 4 months
As of November 14th 2018 - I have a balance to the FL Child support of $2,992.00 - the child in question is over 18 and no further support is needed, I am playing catch up on some back payments that occurred while moving down too, and back from Guatemala (where I worked for six years as a full time volunteer), and several missed months of support payments during the two rounds of cancer surgery. I am now currently working three jobs here in New Richmond - Goodwill, Family Fresh, and Quik Trip in an effort to pay off this balance and acquire my drivers licenses again.  Who knows, I might possibly obtain an actual car one day. If you would like to donate, that would be great! But I really wanted to let all my friends know exactly where I was at with this debt, and why I'm currently riding a bicycle and working so many jobs. Thanks to all my new friends here in WI - and thanks for the work and making us feel so welcome. We love you guys.... Joe and Abby
+ Read More

$10 of $2,992 goal

Raised by 1 person in 4 months
Your share could be bringing in donations. Sign in to track your impact.
   Connect
We will never post without your permission.
In the future, we'll let you know if your sharing brings in any donations.
We weren't able to connect your Facebook account. Please try again later.
$10
Anonymous
4 months ago
or
Use My Email Address
By continuing, you agree with the GoFundMe
terms and privacy policy
There's an issue with this Campaign Organizer's account. Our team has contacted them with the solution! Please ask them to sign in to GoFundMe and check their account. Return to Campaign

Are you ready for the next step?
Even a $5 donation can help!
Donate Now Not now
Connect on Facebook to keep track of how many donations your share brings.
We will never post on Facebook without your permission.