School supplies and medical treatment

Buenas tardes, soy Noelia y tengo 22 años. Soy estudiante de Turismo,  vivo en Barcelona, y he tenido que acceder a la creación de esta pagina porque necesito dinero urgentemente. Necesito poder trabajar cuanto antes. Perdí mi trabajo al empezar el Covid, llevo meses intentando encontrar trabajo, sin éxito. Tengo que pagarme libros, ordenador para este curso. Aparte estoy teniendo algunos problemas de salud y necesito un tratamiento que no puedo pagar. Llevo sufriendo meses, sin poder encontrar una solución, por no tener dinero. Si quieren saber algo mas pueden contactar conmigo a través de Twitter @arianasmarvel. Gracias de antemano. Que dios los bendiga. 

Good evening, 
My name is Noelia and I'm 22 years old. I live in Barcelona, and I'm a Tourism student. I lost my job because of Covid, and I've been trying to find a job for a long time now, and I didn't/don't have any luck. I really need help financially, as I've been suffering with my own health, I need to get a treatment done which I can't afford. Also, I need some college supplies, like a laptop and some books. I can't afford anything. This was the last thing I wanted to do, but I just feel like giving up. I have no other choice. Thank you in advance for reading my story, and god bless you all.If you want more information, you can contact me through my twitter @arianasmarvel. Thank you in advance for reading my story, and god bless you all.


  • Anonymous 
    • €5 
    • 1 mo
  • Anonymous 
    • €5 
    • 2 mos


Noelia G 
Barcelona, CT, Spain

  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more