1
1

IF YOU LOVE ME...

$100 of $2,000 goal

Raised by 1 person in 21 days
Created May 1, 2019
Fundraising Team
38916608_1556741155298144_r.jpeg

JOIN COMIC BOOK ARTISTS TO FIGHT HUMAN-TRAFFICKING!!


Forest Rose Productions LLC (  http://www.forest-rose-productions.com/Humanitarian.html  ) and comic book creatives from WonderFunders Comics ( http://www.wonderfunders.com/  ) have joined forces to support anti-trafficking efforts in the United States.

"If You Love Me..." is a special edition* (8 page) comic book that was specially created by writer Jan C J Jones and artists Greg Kemmitt, Kendra Hale  & Jason Sylvestre, along with Wonderfunder Comics' publisher James Lynch in an heartfelt effort to support groups and organizations who battle human-trafficking.

Your contribution will fund bulk printing & shipping of 300 copies of the book that will be used by anti-trafficking groups & organizations for their use & distribution. 

The books intend to: 
    - Raise awareness of human-trafficking,
    - Provide facts & information,
    - Stimulate thoughtful discussion and
    - Provide additional funds to those who fight human-trafficking.

Each time this campaign raises $2000, an anti-trafficking organization will be selected to receive the books along with any remaining funds (not used to pay printing and shipping expenses).  We estimate the cash donation will be approximately $1000.  Beneficiaries will be listed below.

The current campaign will benefit: 

Bay Area Anti-Trafficking Coalition (BAATC) 
http://www.baatc.org/ 

Thank you so much in advance for your contribution to this cause that means so much to us and, more importantly, to the victims who are subjected to this inhumane abuse.

*This effort has been reviewed and sanctioned by Polaris (Washington, DC), a leader in the global fight to eradicate modern slavery. https://polarisproject.org/about
+ Read More

$100 of $2,000 goal

Raised by 1 person in 21 days
Created May 1, 2019
Fundraising Team
Your share could be bringing in donations. Sign in to track your impact.
   Connect
We will never post without your permission.
In the future, we'll let you know if your sharing brings in any donations.
We weren't able to connect your Facebook account. Please try again later.
$100
Kristen Mariah
21 days ago
or
Use My Email Address
By continuing, you agree with the GoFundMe
terms and privacy policy
There's an issue with this Campaign Organizer's account. Our team has contacted them with the solution! Please ask them to sign in to GoFundMe and check their account. Return to Campaign

Are you ready for the next step?
Even a $5 donation can help!
Donate Now Not now
Connect on Facebook to keep track of how many donations your share brings.
We will never post on Facebook without your permission.