3
3

Trans girl needs transport

$170 of $2,000 goal

Raised by 3 people in 28 days
Hi, so I am Kaylee, a 25 year old transwoman living in Central Pennsylvania.  I work full time to support my disabled girlfriend and myself.  Sadly, because of limitations and various appointments that are unreachable via public transport, going without a vehicle is no longer a viable option for us. 
All money raised will be put towards procuring a reliable vehicle and related fees.  While this isn't urgent, the weather does sometimes make my trips to work quite dangerous for one that walks.

I thank each and every person that can help from the bottom of my heart, your assistance means the world to us!
+ Read More
Holy heck friends, close to 10% of the way there!
+ Read More
Alright so, I have a specific car in mind now, if we can all band together, combined with my overtime I've been putting in, I could maybe drive this off the lot in about two weeks
+ Read More
Read a Previous Update

$170 of $2,000 goal

Raised by 3 people in 28 days
Your share could be bringing in donations. Sign in to track your impact.
   Connect
We will never post without your permission.
In the future, we'll let you know if your sharing brings in any donations.
We weren't able to connect your Facebook account. Please try again later.
$100
James Bova
14 days ago
$50
Anonymous
28 days ago
GH
$20
Grace Hill
28 days ago
or
Use My Email Address
By continuing, you agree with the GoFundMe
terms and privacy policy
There's an issue with this Campaign Organizer's account. Our team has contacted them with the solution! Please ask them to sign in to GoFundMe and check their account. Return to Campaign

Are you ready for the next step?
Even a $5 donation can help!
Donate Now Not now
Connect on Facebook to keep track of how many donations your share brings.
We will never post on Facebook without your permission.