Ziah's birthday present

Hello my name is Ziah. I am 12 years old and I have been riding and learning how to take care of horses for 7 years. When I was six ( almost seven ) I started taking my first riding lessons. Because I learned at a stable where they didn't have ponys, only horses, I was a little behind the other kids. I didn't have any friends eather, due to the fact that I was also learning a new language. But I fell in love with a beautiful mare named Arfa.
She was the only horse I would ride until I got older and  decided to try out some of the other horses. Two years ago when I was ten I started helping out more on our little farm to prove that I could take care of a horse. I fed and took care of our animals every evening,
except when I was away. My mom would take care of them in the mornings. One day our neighbor came over and said that he found me a pony and he did. He found me the most perfect pony, except she is a little expensive. My birthday is in October and my family was hoping to get me her for my birthday. I would really appreciate if you contributed to my pony fund. Thank you for reading, Ziah.

Donations

  • Nina DuPont-Stone 
    • $825 
    • 21 mos
  • Aaron Wood 
    • $50 
    • 21 mos
  • Amber Asher 
    • $60 
    • 21 mos
  • Sasha Lieders 
    • $50 
    • 21 mos
  • Jazzwall Sharad 
    • $55 
    • 21 mos
See all

Organizer

Ziah Stone 
Organizer
Waverley, NSW
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more