Twin baby boys in need of your generosity

My name is Dawn and I will soon be the proud Grandparent of twin boys! Their names have already been chosen and I can’t wait to meet Colton Joseph and Hunter Michael!

Michael and Ashley made the hard decision 3 years ago to move to Colorado and follow their dream of becoming college graduates.  They left behind all of their family and friends to make their dream a reality.  

Ashley graduated last year and has been working at a daycare center.  She was very recently let go from her job due to Covid-19.   Ashley is 

7 1/2 months pregnant with the twins so really is not in a position to seek employment at this point.  Ashley is waiting along with so many others to get approved for assistance.

Michael is currently  working 1 full-time job and a part-time job along with attending college.

He is doing his best to support his family along with trying to get his degree at the end of December.

I am asking for support to help alleviate the financial stress that will be part of this transition over the next few months to ensure Michael, Ashley and their babies have a home to live in, food to eat and the needs of 2 babies along with bills that come with everyday living.

We are hoping once the babies are born Michael, Ashley and the boys can move back to be near family for the support they will need.

We thank you for any support you can give in these difficult times!

Donations

 See top
  • Anonymous 
    • $50 
    • 11 d
  • Kathryn Genovese  
    • $75 
    • 16 d
  • Anonymous 
    • $40 
    • 17 d
  • Bradly McKlemurry 
    • $300 
    • 17 d
  • Brian Sieben 
    • $20 
    • 17 d
See all

Organizer and beneficiary

Dawn Welch Litavecz 
Organizer
Oak Forest, IL
Michael Ramos 
Beneficiary
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more