Travel and survival equipment and hostel

My daughter Carla  is 18  from Milton Keynes, who’s been working very  long hours anything. From 60-80 hours a week since leaving high school.. ,at 16 .. with working in the food chain business   7 days  a week straight for pass two years hoping  to save   For her travelling  around Europe .. which has been a struggle    she’s  as worked herself to the ground  and been under a lot of pressure which she there for became unwell in her self   dropping  down three sizes in clothes due too hours she’s worked  and not taken breaks to eat .. as  she been supporting herself for the pass year moving out to get a flat closer to work..   with her not been looking after herself probably  due to her  long hours she worked to just pay    rents and bills  in this expensive  studio flat that  she’s  rushed into  paying  twice the amount of rent I pay in my house and tied too  contract who’s is been living beyond her means . Which I only found out recently as she doesn’t like to ask for help ever!  Whoever knows her or spoken to her will know what a beautiful soul she is .. she is good  in photography and has a great eye for photos and to details !
this girl has a heart of gold  who’s has always puts everybody first before herself   I think  she deserves  this. 6 months off work to give her body and brain a rest.. and to have the chance to start over again with our support  as this 18 year  beautiful girl deserves more in life like  every other 18yr old should   And  just praying & hoping she can carry out her dream to travel around Europe this September as her work as giving her 6 months leave  beginning of next month! Hoping she can begin her journey   with a 6 months travel tour  Starting in Italy Rome  with her sharing  her travel experience with  everyone  country she’s reaches.. just need   help to kit her out with traveling equipment survival kit  camping camera and  hostels stays  drinks & food supply’s to reach her goals on limited money raised ..thank you for taken time to read this I hope you can all help  raising the funds as little as you like to make this happen ❤️

Donations

No donations yet. Be the first to help.

Organizer 

Rachael Dcruz 
Organizer
Netherfield, South East England, United Kingdom
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more