Transmasc Transition Supplies for Max!

My name is Max, and I need some help to start living the life I want to live. I’m a 27 year old transmasc nonbinary person currently living in the Olympia area with my supportive girlfriend and our three perfect cats. As if there is not enough going on in 2020, I am going through a gender crisis and am seeking help to get the tools I need to feel at home in my body. Between rent and bills, daily living expenses, therapy, and medical care for my chronic pain, my paycheck is being stretched beyond its limits.

Any and all contributions would go towards filling the gap between what my insurance will cover. The specific supplies and medical treatments that I will need include a packer and packing underwear, safe and comfortable binders, hormone replacement therapy (testosterone), and ultimately surgery. These things will help with the mental strain that comes from living in a body that doesn't feel like my own.

If you are able to donate, any amount is helpful and so appreciated. If you’re not able to donate, please share. Anything helps in getting me closer to being the person I am meant to be.

Donations

 See top
  • Anonymous 
    • $10 
    • 6 d
  • Griffin Macaulay 
    • $175 
    • 6 d
  • Zain Dada 
    • $10 
    • 7 d
  • Kelsey Schmeckpeper 
    • $45 
    • 9 d
  • Domenico Prezio 
    • $20 
    • 9 d
See all

Organizer

Max Dougherty 
Organizer
Olympia, WA
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more