Top Surgery for Lilith

Hello everyone!

My name is Lilith. I am 20 years old and currently studying design here in
Germany.
I also identify as non-binary, which means I do not see myself as male or female. In order to feel more at home in my body, I would like to undergo top-surgery.
Though I am quite scared of reaching out to others for support, I believe that
there are a lot of good people in this world who are willing to help.
Unfortunately, non-binary people do not get any financial support from our
healthcare system for their transition, that's why I am reaching out to you guys.

My surgery will take place in about three months. I am saving up money and hope
that with the donations everything will work out. In order to pay for the surgeon, the hospital, anesthesia and recovery I need around 5.000€ .

I am very grateful for everyone who is willing to help and share this! Thank you
for reading this and being part of my journey.

Donations

 See top
  • Anonymous 
    • 16 € 
    • 3 d
  • Anonymous 
    • 10 € 
    • 4 d
  • Anonymous 
    • 5 € 
    • 4 d
  • M M 
    • 35 € 
    • 5 d
  • Jenny und Malena Jäger und Gausselmann  
    • 10 € 
    • 5 d
See all

Fundraising team: Spendenteam (4)

Lilith Romich 
Organizer
Raised 60 € from 3 donations
Krefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Ella Kundt 
Team member
Raised 25 € from 1 donation
Elena Gilles 
Team member
Raised 10 € from 1 donation
Fiona S 
Team member
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more