Struggling financially and need to pay off debt

I am a mom of a 3 year old little girl. I'm also a wife. I currently don't work due to not being able to afford childcare and having zero help from family. I don't have any family actually. My in laws have passed on and my own parents are toxic people. Which this has brought me here today. I struggled with prenatal and postpartum depression and thankfully survived multiple suicide attempts. I have also unfortunately built up debt from a repossessed vehicle and from a credit card that was vital for our survival at one point. I'm trying to pay these debts off on top of my medical debt and I can't seem to catch a break. I'm trying to hold it together but am struggling daily with it. I can barely afford my apartment and my husband works so hard to provide for us. I just want to pay off my bills and be able to qualify for a home loan and to not be scared of how I will afford to survive. 

I'm embarrassed to have gotten to this point. I didn't have guidance growing up, I was homeless most of my childhood and I didn't get to finish school and can't even take a GED test due to not being able to afford that either. 

I need in total 10k to pay off debt and to bring my credit score up enough for a home. So please! Any help or sharing of this will be oh so greatly appreciated so I can try to rewrite my life and do better and be better for my child. I'm struggling and I'm scared. 

Thank you for even reading this!
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more