Stable life for me and my baby

I need help to pay my debt, my rent and to prepare my house for my first baby on the way!

I am 20 years old and live together with my boyfriend in a studio. The coronavirus has unfortunately caused me and my boyfriend to lose our jobs. We both worked in hotels and we have been fired, because there where barely any guests. My boyfriend found a new job not too long after and I am so happy for him. I have unfortunately, been unemployed for months. It is really difficult to find a job during a pandemic while being pregnant!

After a really long job hunt I have finally found a permanent job at a well known office. But In the time that I was unemployed I have build up €10.000,- debt. I have been surviving for so long but now, even while working full time, I barely have money to bring food on the table, because this debt is too high and my payment is too low. I have to take care of my baby soon and want to be able to buy him simple things: diapers, food, baby clothes.

I want to build a stable home for my child, and be the best mom that I can be. I am desperate to get out of debt so that I can care 100% for my child. Any €1,- will help.

Thank you

  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more