Return of Holloway Children

I am a 29y/o old  Cincinnati resident, who resides on the Westside. I am a mother of three small children, six year old daughter and sixteen month old twin sons. I currently have a personal matter involving my children out of my custody. My children have been placed in temporary custody of Hamilton County Jobs and Family Services, Children Services. My overall goal is to share my story to bring light on the system and how it operates. My mission is to bring my children back to their loved and caring home. My situation has gotten completely out of control in regards to falsification and lack of evidence which has resulted in defamation of character and displacement concerning my children. The challenges and risk I have encountered involving my children has positioned them in harms way, child neglect, and lack of proper care. I am deeply seeking help of people who are willing to offer time and gratitude to reach out. I believe strongly children are better off being raised by their families. Even more so I truly believe everyone is entitled to proper,fair,and respectful justice. So if anyone can send your love and support I would greatly appreciate it.
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more