Student loan debt

I am a MSc graduate from Politecnico di Milano in Italy.

I have always been a top performer throughout my academics. I made my first website when I was 14, participated actively in debates, quizzes and drama during my school. 

During my bachelors, I was recognized for excellence in leadership and academics, and awarded a scholarship to cover my tuition for two years.
My bachelor thesis results were  submitted towards an international journal publication.

With an interest to learn and pursue a strong career, I moved to Italy for my Masters. I juggled finances by working part-time teaching mathematics at a school, and to two other students at the higher secondary level. I graduated with a good score, and while living in a developed country, I had the opportunity to pick up on my hobbies - rock climbing, photography, and hiking. 
I even picked up Italian up to an intermediate level, although my confidence often fails me.

My student debt needs to be paid, and with the current pandemic, I am unable to find paid jobs for an entry level position.

I am Amogha, I am 24 years old, and I am looking for raising funds to repay my student debt. 

Although I cannot make promises at the moment, I do hope to return the favour one day.

Thank you for your help.
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more