Family, children and babies centre fund

My name is Rita and I am a social
worker.  My job entails supporting and
empowering struggling parents to  do their
best in their parenting journey, as well as
safeguarding children and babies whose
parents, mothers  or father are not in the best place to look after their children. To these children we endeavour to give good enough
homes to provide their needs.  Unfortunately  some children are unlucky because the system gets to them too late or not at all. 

It has always been my dream to open a family assessment  centre that supports mothers
and fathers to be the best parents to their children. When they are not in the  position to do so, our centre is intended to support them in
dealing  with the issues they are facing be it
drug dependancy, mental health issues, domestic  violence,  unhealthy habits, homeless and more.  Babies and children are our speciality
therefore their health  and  well-being is our
utmost priority.  Consequently, helping
children of parents who are unable to provide a safe,  stable, emotionally stimulative home is our priority. We are therefore committed to
protecting these children and babies as early
as possible

Although  the centre plan, strategies and
workforce are in place.  I have not been able to raise enough funds to get an accommodation and the centre running.  

kindly help me raise enough funds to get  this
assessment centre running and together we
can save more children from harm, abuse and neglect. Together we can give children a great start to life, together less children will be at
risk of harm and abuse br />Thanks for you generosity 

Donations

  • Darlington Kirklin 
    • £50 
    • 1 mo

Organizer

Rita O 
Organizer
Tilbury, East of England, United Kingdom
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more