Pet Business

34202008_1543005848838463_r.jpeg
I am starting my own Dog day care and holiday's from home business.

Due to me having M.E. and Fibromyalgia for many years, for the last 4 years I was eligible for disability benefits but now due to my condition improving, I am unable to claim pip or esa.

As people know with M.E. and Fibro you can have a flare up at any time, so because of this it is important that I work from home.

This business will benefit my physical and mental health as the constant worry that you will lose your house is very depressing.

The money will buy a van, dog cages, dog beds, leads, harness,toys,coats,etc.  I would also like to convert my garage into somewhere where the dogs can be washed and dried.

I do need the funds straight away as they will secure my home to enable me to implement my plan.

Of course when this business is up and running I will be giving back in many ways, eg  care for animals who's elderly owners have been hospitalised for free, Donations to the R.S.P.C.A.

I will be keeping everyone updated even when this page is no longer running via Facebook.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I could not do any of this without you !

Alison Lowry.

Donations (0)

  • Richard Williams 
    • £50 
    • 10 mos
  • Charlene Williams 
    • £20 
    • 10 mos
  • simon horton 
    • £50 
    • 10 mos
  • Sarah Green 
    • £20 
    • 10 mos
  • Shelina Prabatani  
    • £100 
    • 10 mos

Organizer 

Alison Lowry 
Organizer
Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more