Nicole's top surgery

Hi y'all!

As many of you know, at least the ones that are close to me, I just had one of two gender confirmation surgeries. On November 27th, I will be getting the 2nd, my top surgery (breast augmentation) and there is a long recovery time involving that. I currently work part-time at a cafe and one or two days a week doing door at a bar/venue. I don't make much money and living where I do (San Francisco) it's impossible to save. I am always looking for spare work here and there but my income isn't super reliable. Each month is different and I still struggle with rent. Also, finding work as a trans person has its challenges.

I'm looking to raise some money to cover some medical expenses, rent, bills, food, etc while I recover. Recovery time is around a month and I won't be able to resume normal activity for that length of time. I hate asking for money but this surgery means a lot to me and trying to get donations is basically a last resort. Hope you find it in your heart to help! ❤️❤️❤️

- Nicole

Donations

 See top
  • Austin Montanari 
    • $80 
    • 42 mos
  • Marissa Martinez-Hoadley  
    • $150 
    • 42 mos
  • Madison Donnelly 
    • $10 
    • 42 mos
  • sam rezendes 
    • $20 
    • 42 mos
  • Alyson Trent 
    • $25 
    • 42 mos
See all

Organizer

Nicole Velouria 
Organizer
San Francisco, CA
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more