Plemons Birth Family Visit

Hi, my name is Moses. I am 8 years old. I have 2 sisters and a mom and dad. I was adopted when I was almost 2 years old. I like to play soccer, basketball, rugby, football, tennis, wall ball, baseball, and I also like to skateboard.  I am setting up this Go Fund Me site because my family and I are trying to go to Ethiopia to see my birth mom.  It will be a really expensive trip and I wanted to help raise the money we will need.  We think we will need $20,000 dollars for plane tickets, a translator, a car, driver, hotel and meals. 

Some of the reasons I want to go are:
- I want to go see my birth mom in Ethiopia. I haven’t seen her for seven years.
- I also want to see what stuff is in Ethiopia.
- I want my sisters to see Ethiopia.
- I want to see my birth mom because she wants to see me.
- I want my birth mom to see I am okay.
- I want her to see how much I have grown in seven years.

Thank you for helping me make my dream come true.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  • Chris & Bonny Boyan 
    • $50 
    • 66 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • $50 
    • 66 mos
  • christy rice 
    • $77 
    • 66 mos
  • Heather Springer 
    • $25 
    • 66 mos
  • Cheryl Von Bergen 
    • $50 
    • 75 mos
See all

Organizer

Anna Plemons 
Organizer
Pullman, WA
  • #1 fundraising platform

    More people start fundraisers on GoFundMe than on any other platform. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more