Working and no income for me and my daughter

Hey guys I am here to raise money for myself and my daughter because I am a worker who is currently Dealing with coming into work, doing my 40 hrs and taking home no income. I'm having a difficult time in pay bills due to no income. Those bills includes transportation for my daughter to get to school when I’m at work, my rent, my water bill, my electric bill, my car insurance, gas to get to work, food to feed myself and my daughter. My car just overheated on me and I’m still figuring out how exactly it’s going to get fix without it heavily affecting the little income I still have left from my last check. I’m already a single mother trying to make it out here. Don’t want to come off as begging but honestly I need help at this time.  But with not getting any income right now it’s really putting me behind in my everyday responsibilities and it’s affecting my 5 year old daughter. Please if you have the time to donate anything towards our need at this time, it’ll be greatly appreciated. Thank you a lot guys ❤️ 
I’m just stuck and lost for words as to why I have to suffer and go thru this. 

Sincerely hard working worker.
Ashley 

Donations (0)

  • Christine Clement 
    • $100 
    • 10 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • $10 
    • 10 mos
  • Jordyn Arnel 
    • $25 
    • 10 mos
  • Renee Brinson 
    • $14 
    • 10 mos
  • Anonymous 
    • $75 
    • 10 mos
See all

Organizer

Ashley Hammond 
Organizer
Baltimore, MD
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more