Help me pay for my semester

Hello everyone, I wish you are having a nice day, 

At first, I would like to let you know who I am, I'm Abdelrahman, from Palestine, I'm a university student, I have been studying ( or trying to study ) for the past 5 months, and sadly, my dad is going through a lot of debts and bad times, his own salary is cut to half since the pandemic started, because my country is having a bad time, and my dad was the only one working at my house since here in my country, if you want to work without a degree, you don't be getting more than 500$ per month ( which is 12 hours per day for the whole month except Friday ), and for me as a student, I couldn't get a job like that to earn much to be able to continue an help my dad, and my dad's salary barely reaches 800$ per month because it's cut in half now, and I need about 1500$ to be able to sign up for my semester, and sadly the University doesn't accept any kind of Check cash, so the only way to continue my education, to have enough money to pay for this semester in cash, and my dad can't even afford 200$ for me now, 

I know this sounds so hard, but it's the truth here in Palestine, a lot of people are like that, and the helping money that my country gets is not enough for everyone, so they only help people who can't get food, and I'm happy that my dad's salary is able to make us buy food, so I'm happily under a roof and eating ( not that well, but it's good enough and im not asking for more ), 

all I'm asking for is 2000-5000$ to be able to graduate my university, and start a good life, get a job, build my life, help my younger brothers study by helping my dad pay his debts, 

I wish some people understand how hard it is for me, ( I included a picture of how much I have to pay for this semester, sadly it's in Arabic, but you can translate it, it says I need to pay 1022 JOD to the bank ), and this is about 1500 USD, to be able to continue my life, 

I have been stuck here since the first month of the pandemic, waiting for my dad's salary to comeback to normal, but sadly nothing is happening, and even if my dad's salary go back to normal, it's still really hard to pay for my studying...

I'm taking Engineering, at a university in Palestine, 

if anyone want me to verify anything I can help with that, 

My Paypal 


Last thing, I'm sorry I used a wrong zip code it's because it wasn't letting me use my real one, maybe because my country doesn't exist anymore on the maps, even tho if you Google it you can see it,

I wish you have a nice day.
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more