My Start-Up Story

Hi everyone.

My name is Ali, I'm 20 years old and I am refugee in Canada.
I am grateful that Canada has giving a a place to call home.

I am coming from a country that having a regular job with a secure pay is almost a dream. I do understand and experienced the vulnerability of not being able to pay utilities, or have money for food. 

But today I do believe that I am on a mission to create job opportunities for others, especially in these tough times. Seeing my friends and family out of job because of Covid-19 is really painful.

So I decided to be courageous and start in a filed that I have experience which is Cleaning services.           

So please help me to start this, I am already working full time, but I am not able to save money, because of helping my single mom with rent and grocery, although I had a bit saved which I put it towards company registration!
 
I do believe this START-UP will relief a bit of a stress of the people who are looking for a temporary or permeant job in this pandemic. Also I would make sure our clients would receive great experience with Covid-19 protocol followed.
I would like to give you guys a break down of why I need this money for!

I need this money to apply for business licenses, buy equipment and products and most importantly, I want to  make sure that people who work with me are fully insured.


My goal is to help even one person to have a job, and have a client with a smile on their face!

I want to thank you for supporting and helping me out in this journey.

Sincerely,
Ali
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more