Help!!! Being EVICTED AND CAR GOT REPOSSESSED

Hello My name is Rachael Henderson, I am 27, Single mom and self-employed. I am on gofundme to get help and assistance because the judge at court decided with the landlord to evict me and my 2 girls out of the apartment that I wasn't able to pay. I had Covid-19 the month of July, showed proof to the judge, showed proof of the assistance program Baker Ripley that I was waiting on assistance but still decided against me. Also tree he judge only gave me 5 days from the court day September 30th to appeal, I appealed, then they are giving me till the 12th to pay $1,100 when they know I'm self employed and can't come up with $1,100 in such a short time span. I told the judge I've lost alot out of this pandemic. My car got repossessed, lights have been off, kids aren't here with me because of the living conditions that I am subjected to. My kids and I would really appreciate anyone's help. A new place and my car back,  so I can't get my life back as well as there's. It's a blessing that my mom let them stay at her dwelling temporary till things go back to normal.  PLEASE AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND ASSISTANCE, IT WOULD BE A BLESSING TO GET SOME HELP.  BYE AND HAVE A BLESSED DAY
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more