Build my own house goal

My name is Sully, I am 40 years old. I raised 5 children, 3 of mine and two from my ex-husband's first marriage.

We bought a piece of land with a mobile home from the year 1980, we put a lot of money in repairs so that we could have adequate space for the 5 children.

Today 2020 divorced with 3 of my children living in my home 22, 19 and 17 years old.

I decided that it is time to build a new house as the mobile home is asking for many repairs.

Which I think is more convenient to build a new house and not continue investing money in this old house.

I created this page for the reason of having a new home, a place that I can call my own that feels like home.

I always dreamed of having a concrete house in this location.

So I read about  gofundme charges a 2.9 percent payment-processing fee on each donation, along with 30 cent's for every donation. 

I think it's a great start for my plan.

I know these times have been difficult due to the pandemic, thank God I still have my job.

I had the idea to create this wonderful page and see if anyone would want to help me.

Thank you all for reading this. Any amount can help.
  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case something isn’t right, we will work with you to determine if misuse occurred. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more