financial help

I was living in a 1 bedroom apartment of at least 800sqft with my girlfriend, a baby, 2 dogs, a cat, and a roomate. During covid my girlfriend and I have been saving for a bigger place we can all have a room and space to walk around in. After finding a place, a month before the lease was over the roomate decided to dip without a notice in advance and did not help pay her half of the rent, leaving us with no choice but to use the money we saved to pay for all bills and expenses that were needed. My girlfriend and I have been looking for jobs since covid and I have gotten rejected many times because of my resume. After moving to the new place My girlfriend has been in search for jobs and currently have 3 jobs but they are not giving her any hours as she was promised. Meanwhile I’ve been struggling trying to make enough money to pay her half and my half and have enough money for food. My doctors appointments I cancel due to having no money. I’ve used everything I had left in my credit cards and dont have a way to pay it back. I managed to pay some of my bills but they keep adding up late fees. Everyday i wonder how we gonna get through the day. Please I need help even if its just $1 it will help. I hate asking for money but i reached the point where I really have no choice but ask for a little donation. If not I really understand but please share this with friends and family. It’s all I could ask for. 

Thank you and please foward

Donations

  • Gerard Agosto 
    • $20 
    • 17 d
  • Anonymous 
    • $20 
    • 18 d

Organizer

Elijah Jey Perez 
Organizer
Orlando, FL

  • #1 fundraising platform

    People have raised more money on GoFundMe than anywhere else. Learn more

  • GoFundMe Guarantee

    In the rare case that something isn’t right, we will refund your donation. Learn more

  • Expert advice, 24/7

    Contact us with your questions and we’ll answer, day or night. Learn more